In the Workers page, you can see all the workers you have uploaded onto JoinedUp. It will look something like this;
When you click on the name of one of your workers, it will expand to show you more information.
You can then click on the workers name (shown in red) to go to their profile.
The profile will look like this;
Here, you can add or change the worker's details. You can also view or upload their documents.
The profile menu on the left hand side shows you what is left to complete on the worker's profile, including a percentage indicator to show you when the profile is complete.