When you are allocated to a shift, it will initially say "Unsubmitted" when you click on the shift details. This status can stay for a few days or even sometimes weeks after you have worked the shift.

Laptop:

Mobile:

This is because your agency needs to double check your information and hours before they send the details through to payroll. You don't need to do anything, your agency will do it all for you!

When your shift has been submitted by your agency, it will look like this. It will then go through to payroll.

Laptop:

Mobile:

This is usually done once a week, but it depends on your agency. If you have any worries about the length of time it's taking for your shift to be submitted, you can contact your agency directly.

Did this answer your question?