Once your partner agencies have proposed workers to shifts shared with them, you can accept them using the Branch screen. You can do this either for all bookings, or for specific ones.

For information on how to share the shifts, see the below article:


Managing all Bookings

Step 1: Go to the Shift Allocation > Branch screen.

Step 2: Choose the relevant branch from the dropdown, and you'll see "(new updates)" on the purple banner when a partner has responded to you.

Step 3: Click on the purple banner to see these shifts. You can then see a summary of all your shifts and the various statuses.

For more information on these, please see the below article.

Any which are marked as "Filled - Pending" require your action.

You can see on the right hand side how many 'Bids' have been made on each. This means how many partners have proposed workers. If you only have 1 bid, you can simply tick the shifts on the left hand side (or select All at the top) and then "Accept & Publish" immediately in bulk.

If you have more than 1 bid or you want to see who has been proposed, you can click into the shift. You can then see who has responded, with which worker, and a timestamp of when this happened. Select the worker you want to accept and choose "Accept & Publish".

You'll see the status' update automatically.

Step 4: When you go back to the Bookings screen, you'll see these shifts have now been excluded from your list of active shifts.

You can include them again by choosing "Show 'Filled - Accepted' bookings".


Managing Specific Bookings

You can also click into a specific tile to see what has happened on that shift.

NOTE: Make sure you're looking at the "Requirement" view for this option.

Step 1: Click on the relevant tile.

Step 2: Then click on the "Shared with partners" link.

Step 3: You'll then see the same screen as above, where you can select and Accept & Publish as required.

The shift will then move to be shown with the accepted workers name against it.

Did this answer your question?